bankomails is a SCAM!

After rolex-mails, it’s time for bankomails to show its true colors. scam!
I reached the minimum payout and even threw in the signup bonus, but there’s still no way to cashout.
Here are the shots:

Redemption page. Note that my account balance is $21.050,00

Redemption page. Note that my account balance is $21.050,00

After clicking the "Payout $20000 (1 Ads)" link, I arrived at the same page, but with no links to click!

After clicking the "Payout $20000 (1 Ads)" link, I arrived at the same page, but with no links!

I knew this kind of PTR was too good to be true, but it was worth a shot.

I have 3 more of these PTR’s in my list: Depacco, EuroTradeMails and BuxPTR. I haven’t reached payout yet, but as soon as I do, I’ll post the result here! I have high expectations for these sites… high probability of scam, that is!

7 Respostas to “bankomails is a SCAM!”

  1. ennio Says:

    thankyou for information on bankomails.I am beginning.Do you know cashmails too?I’ll like if you give other information and I’do too.
    Ennio :I’m from livorno in Italy.I’m beginning with GDI with an american friend who get paid very much and helps me and others to get good earns.ciao.Ennio

    • pocaracas Says:

      I’ve come across the following piece os wisdom: Any PTC , PTR, etc. claiming to pay more than 1~2 cents per page view is a scam! No one is going to pay you more than that just to show you a webpage.

  2. ennio Says:

    Ciao pocaracas,
    Se vuoi posso registrarmi con te per le cose che credi giuste se fai altrettanto.(Italiano)
    If you will I can register with companies you think right if you do too with mine:GDI (you find links in guadagnalavita:nikko1.ws and wealthy university too I try others as soon as I will sure Iwill tell you.Ennio

  3. kphalps Says:

    i ungraded my account some days ago thinking this was going to be a real show and not knowing that have just been scammed, i payed the 99$ promo they were talking about intending they were going to upgrade my account cos i was having 10000$ there.when i was trying to figure out if this is not a scam that was when i figured out it has also been posted here that bankomails is a scam site.BEWARE………………………………AND LEARN FROM MY OWN ENCOUNTER

  4. Stefan Says:

    Cashmails.biz?? ooo, they must to pay me with 21,000 $ and…I’m still waiting from along time ago!

  5. Stefan Says:

    Also, deppaco.com don’t wont to pay me😀

  6. owwo Says:

    hi kindly mail me genuine paid mail site

Deixe uma Resposta

